Social Links Search User Login Menu

Contact Us

The Division of General Services-Administration administers 10 major service departments to ensure that their respective and diverse services are executed in the best interest of the Navajo Nation. The Mission of Division of General Services (DGS) is to provide optimal support services to the Navajo Government.

This is accomplished by continuing and maintaining Communications & Utilities Department, Department of Information Technology, Employee Housing Program, Facilities Maintenance Department, Insurance Services Department, Records Management Department, Air Transportation Department, Navajo Transit System, and Fleet Management Department. Our ultimate responsibility is to our Navajo Government employees, our people, and our Nation by providing a safe and healthy work environment.


Executive Director: Lomardo C. Aseret

Division of General Services
P.O. Box 9000
Window Rock, AZ 86515

Telephone: 928-871-6311

2nd Telephone: 928-871-6514

Fax Telephone: 928-871-6778

Email: [email protected]

Office Location:   Administrative Building #1, 2nd Floor, Southwest

Mailing Address:   Division of General Services, P.O. Box 9000, Window Rock, AZ 86515


Back To Top